Evening Class

All class are on rolling schedule

Up Coming Cold Enamel Class ( Pick one from here):
October 24 (Tuesday) 6:30-9:00pm
November 28 (Tuesday) 6:30-9:00pm

Pick any available class ( Can combine with morning/afternoon/ evening classes)
* Private classes are available too

eg: Beginner Course – pick any 4 classes
Oct 17 Tue 6:30 – 9:00pm ( Full)
Oct 19 Thu 6:30 – 9:00pm
Oct 24 Tue 6:30 – 9:00pm
Oct 26 Thu 6:30 – 9:00pm
Oct 31 Tue 6:30 – 9:00pm

Nov 2  Thu 6:30 – 9:00pm (Full)
Nov 7 Tue 6:30 – 9:00pm
Nov 14 Tue 6:30 – 9:00pm
Nov 16 Thu 6:30 – 9:00pm
Nov 21 Tue 6:30 – 9:00pm
Nov 23 Thu 6:30 – 9:00pm
Nov 28 Tue 6:30 – 9:00pm
Nov 30 Thu 6:30 – 9:00pm

Day Class

All class are on rolling schedule

Pick any available class ( Can combine with morning/afternoon/ evening classes)
* Private classes are available too

eg: Beginner Course – pick any 4 classes

Oct 16 Monday 10:00am – 12:30pm
Oct 17 Tuesday 1:30pm – 4:00pm
Oct 18 Wednesday 10:00am-12:30pm (Full)
Oct 18 Wednesday 1:30- 4:00pm (Full)
Oct 19 Thursday 1:30pm – 4:00pm
Oct 20 Friday 10:00am – 12:30pm
Oct 23 Monday 10:00am – 12:30pm
Oct 23 Monday 1:30pm – 4:00pm
Oct 24 Tuesday 10:00am – 12:30pm (Full)
Oct 24 Tuesday 1:30pm – 4:00pm
Oct 25 Wednesday 10:00am – 12:30pm
Oct 25 Wednesday 1:30pm – 4:00pm
Oct 26 Thursday 10:00am – 12:30pm (Full)
Oct 26 Thursday 1:30pm – 4:00pm
Oct 27 Friday 10:00am – 4:00pm
Oct 30 Monday 10:00am – 12:30pm
Oct 30 Monday 1:30pm – 4:00pm
Oct 31 Tuesday 1:30pm – 4:00pm

Nov 1 Wednesday 10:00am – 12:30pm
Nov 1 Wednesday 1:30pm – 4:00pm
Nov 2 Thursday 1:30pm – 4:00pm
Nov 6-10 (School Programme – Full)
Nov 13-17 (GRS Engraving & Stone Setting – Full)
Nov 20 Monday 10:00am – 12:30pm
Nov 20 Monday 1:30pm – 4:00pm
Nov 21 Tuesday 1:30pm – 4:00pm
Nov 22 Wednesday 10:00am – 12:30pm
Nov 22 Wednesday 1:30pm – 4:00pm
Nov 23 Thursday 1:30pm – 4:00pm
Nov 25 Friday 10:00am – 12:30pm
Nov 27 Monday 10:00am – 12:30pm
Nov 27 Monday 1:30pm – 4:00pm
Nov 28 Tuesday 1:30pm – 4:00pm
Nov 29 Wednesday 10:00am – 12:30pm
Nov 29 Wednesday 1:30pm – 4:00pm
Nov 30 Thursday 1:30pm – 4:00pm